Contact Us

Our Office

Our office is located in The University Centre, 3480 Rue McTavish, Room B27, Montreal, QC, H3A 0E7

sacomss@gmail.com

Mailing Address

SACOMSS
3480 McTavish, Box 181
Montreal, QC H3A 1X9

For media releases:  Please direct requests to sacomss@gmail.com. We require at least one week prior notice for all media related requests.

Active Listener Requests: Please direct all inquiries to sacomss@gmail.com. We require at least one week prior notice for active listener requests.

For updates on our events, volunteer opportunities / trainings, community news of interest, and more:

Subscribe to our LISTSERV: E-mail LISTSERV@LISTS.MCGILL.CA with no subject line and the following text command: subscribe SACOMSS-SUPPORTERS

Like us on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/sacomss

Branches

Drop-In and Line (DIAL)dial@sacomss.org
Advocacyadvocacy@sacomss.org
Support Groupssacomssgroups@gmail.com
Outreachoutreach@sacomss.org

Other

Externalsacomss@gmail.com
Financefinance@sacomss.org
GM Coordinatorscoordinator@sacomss.org
Ombudspersonombuds@sacomss.org
Political Educatorpolitical@sacomss.org
Publicitypublicity@sacomss.org
Resourcesresources@sacomss.org
Special Projectsspecialprojects@sacomss.org
Web/Tech Supporttechsupport@sacomss.org