Contact Us

Our Office

McGill University
Shatner Bldg. Basement
3480 McTavish, B-27
Montreal, QC H3A 1X9
(514) 398-8500
main@sacomss.org

Mailing Address

SACOMSS
3480 McTavish, Box 181
Montreal, QC H3A 1X9

For media releases:  Please direct requests to sacomss@gmail.com. We require at least one week prior notice for all media related requests.

For updates on our events, volunteer opportunities / trainings, community news of interest, and more:

Subscribe to our LISTSERV:
E-mail LISTSERV@LISTS.MCGILL.CA with no subject line and the following text command: subscribe SACOMSS-SUPPORTERS

Like us on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/sacomss

Branches

Drop-In and Line (DIAL):      dial@sacomss.org
Support Groups:                   supportgroups@sacomss.org
Advocacy:                               advocacy@sacomss.org
Outreach:                               outreach@sacomss.org

Other

Community Links:                communitylinks@sacomss.org
External:                                external@sacomss.org
Finance:                                 finance@sacomss.org
GM Coord:                            coordinator@sacomss.org
Media Watch:                       mediawatch@sacomss.org
Ombudsperson:                  ombuds@sacomss.org
Political Educator:               political@sacomss.org
Publicity:                               publicity@sacomss.org
Resources:                            resources@sacomss.org
Special Projects:                  specialprojects@sacomss.org
Web/Tech Support:             techsupport@sacomss.org